Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Tour Barcelona

June 10 @ 3:30 pm EDT

Queen + Adam Lambert
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, Spain

Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3
Source 4 | Source 5

TIMES:
Queen + Adam Lambert
9:30pm-11:30pm CEST (Barcelona time)
3:30pm-5:30pm EDT (New York time)

Guest Opening Acts
8:30pm-9:30pm CEST
2:30pm-3:30pm EDT

CLOCKS:
Show World Clock

STREAMS:
https://www.facebook.com/MrProDJ
Live Facebook video stream

OTHER INFO:
General Seating Chart
Venue Capacity – 17,000
Venue Facebook
Venue Instagram
Venue Twitter

TICKETS:
Adam Official Ticket Links
Adam Facebook Ticket Links
Adam Fan Club Ticket Links
Queen Online Ticket Links

QUEEN’S INFO:
Queen Facebook
Queen Twitter
Queen Website
Queen YouTube
Brian May Instagram
Brian May Twitter
Brian May Website
Roger Taylor Twitter
Roger Taylor Website

ADAM’S INFO:
Facebook
Instagram
Official Fan Club
Official Website
Shazam
Snapchat (adamlambert)
Soundcloud
Spotify
Twitter
YouTube

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
3:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Palau Sant Jordi
Passeig OlĂ­mpic, 5-7
Barcelona, 08038 Spain
+ Google Map
Phone:
+34 934 26 20 89
Website:
palausantjordi.cat

Pin It on Pinterest