Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Tour Dublin

July 8 @ 3:15 pm EDT

Queen + Adam Lambert
Marlay Park
Dublin, Ireland

Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4
Source 5 | Source 6 | Source 7
Source 8 | Source 9 | Source 10

TIMES:
QAL’s Set
8:30pm-10:30pm IST (Dublin time)
3:30pm-5:30pm EDT (New York time)

Opening Acts
The Darkness – 6:00pm IST, 1:00pm EDT
The Boomtown Rats – 7:00pm IST, 2:00pm EDT

CLOCKS:
QAL’s Set World Clock
Promoter updated QAL time again
from 8:15pm IST to 8:30pm IST.

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/muffilepardskin/
http://mixlr.com/petraruu/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Capacity – 32,000
Venue Instructions & Restrictions 1
Venue Instructions & Restrictions 2
Venue Instructions & Restrictions 3

TICKETS:
Adam Official Ticket Links
Adam Facebook Ticket Links
Adam Fan Club Ticket Links
Queen Online Ticket Links

QUEEN’S INFO:
Queen Facebook
Queen Twitter
Queen Website
Queen YouTube
Brian May Instagram
Brian May Twitter
Brian May Website
Roger Taylor Twitter
Roger Taylor Website

ADAM’S INFO:
Facebook
Instagram
Official Fan Club
Official Website
Shazam
Snapchat (adamlambert)
Soundcloud
Spotify
Twitter
YouTube

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
3:15 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Marlay Park
Grange Road, Rathfarnham
Dublin, 16 Ireland
+ Google Map

Pin It on Pinterest