The X-Factor Season 8 Episode 7

16 Oct 2016 | Australia

 

Links

Sources
Full Ep https://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/episodes/32911264/the-x-factor-sat-15-oct-season-7-episode-7/#page1

Clips:
Bailey Spalding  http://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896236/bailey-spalding-sings-heroes-by-david-bowie/
Maddison Milewski http://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896230/maddison-milewski-sings-who-wants-to-live-forever-by-queen/
Vlado http://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896228/vlado-sings-wildest-dreams-by-taylor-swift/
Ivy Adara http://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896232/ivy-adara-sings-remind-me-by-conrad-sewell/
Amalia Foy http://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896211/amalia-foy-sings-piece-by-piece-by-kelly-clarkson/
Natalie Ong http://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896226/natalie-ong-sings-i-d-rather-go-blind-by-etta-james/
Adam’s Top 3 Revealed https://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896209/adam-s-top-3-revealed-/
Bring Him Back https://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/clips/32896234/bring-him-back-bring-him-back-/
Thexfactorau https://www.instagram.com/p/BLnEbyIjSY9/

Reuploads
Adam Lambert Media Ep7 https://vimeo.com/187558182
Australian Tunes Natalie Ong https://youtu.be/apCvDkVLh-8
Australian Tunes Bailey Spalding https://youtu.be/ibHSSPSvkbs
Australian Tunes Maddison Milewski https://youtu.be/s1KaYbzYK-k
Australian Tunes Amalia Foy https://youtu.be/FuARd9PsZ6U
Australian Tunes Vlado Saric P1 https://youtu.be/sHiM4THHWno
Australian Tunes Vlado Saric P2 https://youtu.be/YDwNuQon_fQ
Australian Tunes 3 Seat Challenge Decisions P1 Ivy Adara https://youtu.be/bSpk72LBt58
Australian Tunes 3 Seat Challenge Decisions P2 Ivy Adara https://youtu.be/R9DoNeij1dM
Australian Tunes 3 Seat Challenge Decisions P2 https://youtu.be/MHokfmi6Dlg
Australian Tunes 3 Seat Challenge Decisions P1 https://youtu.be/ZmkWmVULn7I
The X Factor AU (unofficial) Ep 24 mins https://youtu.be/hiRDAJduLHE

Pics
Adamlambert https://www.instagram.com/p/BLnowrGB5aF/
Adamlambert https://www.instagram.com/p/BLnlG5UBdhP/
Adamlambert https://www.instagram.com/p/BLnmMtBBtuP/
Adamlambert https://www.instagram.com/p/BLnmhWChO2a/
Dazzled By Designs https://www.facebook.com/189105937774437/photos/a.192303334121364.44752.189105937774437/1284231401595213/?type=3&theater
In Pictures source https://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/32916141/in-pictures-adam-s-final-three/32916142/
Thexfactorau https://www.instagram.com/p/BLnlF6tDqHS/
Thexfactorau https://www.instagram.com/p/BLnk1SBjjmy/
thexfactorau https://www.instagram.com/p/BLoyMFADFhG/

Gifs
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787582433227046912
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787583068232089600
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787582383977590784
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787575995293368320
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787576331496263680
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787579089028780033
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787579719613112320
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787570575971606528
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787569306733256705
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787568620004139008
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787565942708535296
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787565386459774976
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787565285817671680
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787563868721647616
https://twitter.com/thexfactorau/status/787510976694190080

Print
Ep 7 Recap http://au.tv.yahoo.com/x-factor/32916233/episode-7-recap-adam-s-unders-sing-for-their-seats/

Pin It on Pinterest