Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Adelaide

February 26 @ 5:00 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform at Adelaide Oval in Adelaide, Australia.

TIME:
8:30pm-10:30pm ACDT (Adelaide)
5:00am-7:00am EST (New York)
(Gates open 6:30pm ACDT, 3:00am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/qalnewyork/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Facebook
Venue Instagram
Venue Twitter
Venue Capacity – 53,500

SOURCES:
Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
5:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Adelaide Oval
War Memorial Dr
Adelaide, South Australia 5006 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 8 8211 1100
Website:
https://www.adelaideoval.com.au/