Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Auckland (Penrose)

February 7 @ 2:30 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform at Mt. Smart Stadium
in Auckland (Penrose), New Zealand.

TIME:
8:30pm-10:30pm NZDT
2:30am-4:30am EST
(gates open 6:30pm NZDT, 12:30am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/kiwifever/
https://mixlr.com/oliebol/
https://mixlr.com/vyvyan-2/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Facebook
Venue Twitter
Venue capacity – 47,000 for concerts

SOURCES:
Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6 | Source 7

Details

Date:
February 7
Time:
2:30 am
Event Category:

Venue

Mt. Smart Stadium
2 Beasley Ave
Penrose, 1061 New Zealand
+ Google Map