Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Gold Coast

February 29 @ 5:00 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform at Metricon Stadium in Gold Coast, Australia.

TIME:
8:00pm-10:00pm AEST (Gold Coast)
5:00am-7:00am EST (New York)
(Gates open 6:00pm AEST, 3:00am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/carryl-kilgannon/
http://mixlr.com/ghostdown_under/
http://mixlr.com/sharon-123/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Facebook
Venue Instagram
Venue Twitter
Venue Capacity – approx 40,000 for concerts

SOURCES:
Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
February 29
Time:
5:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Metricon Stadium
Nerang Broadbeach Rd, Gate 6
Carrara, Queensland 4211 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 7 5644 6200
Website:
http://www.metriconstadium.com.au/