Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Melbourne #2

February 20 @ 4:30 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform for night #2
at AAMI Park in Melbourne, Australia.

TIME:
8:30pm-10:30pm AEDT (Melbourne)
4:30am-6:30am EST (New York)
(gates open 6:30pm AEDT, 2:30am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/ghostdown_under/
http://mixlr.com/ozzeegal/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Facebook
Venue Instagram
Venue Twitter
Venue Capacity – 30,050

SOURCES:
Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
4:30 am
Event Category:

Venue

AAMI Park
Olympic Blvd
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 3 9286 1600
Website:
https://www.aamipark.com.au/