Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Sydney

February 15 @ 4:30 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, Australia.

TIME:
8:30pm-10:30pm AEDT (Sydney)
4:30am-6:30am EST (New York)
(gates open 6:30pm AEDT, 2:30am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/ghostdown_under/
http://mixlr.com/pnwmags/
http://mixlr.com/riaaanna/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Capacity – 83,500
Venue Facebook
Venue Instagram
Venue Twitter

SOURCES:
Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
4:30 am
Event Category:

Venue

ANZ Stadium
Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park
Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 2 8765 2000
Website:
https://www.anzstadium.com.au/