Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Wellington

February 5 @ 2:30 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform at Sky Stadium in Wellington, New Zealand.

TIME:
8:30pm-10:30pm NZDT
2:30am-4:30am EST
(gates open 6pm NZDT, 12am EST)
World Clock

STREAM:
http://mixlr.com/kiwifever/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Facebook
Venue Instagram
Venue Twitter
Seating Map
Venue Capacity – 34,500

SOURCES:
Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
February 5
Time:
2:30 am
Event Category:

Venue

Sky Stadium
PQGP+R9, 105 Waterloo Quay
Wellington, 6140 New Zealand
+ Google Map
Phone:
+64 4-473 3881