Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Osaka

January 28 @ 5:00 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform at Kyocera Dome in Osaka, Japan.

TIME:
7:00pm-9:00pm JST (Osaka)
5:00am-7:00am EST (New York)
(doors open 5pm JST, 3am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/hanpen-cicuwa-daicon/
http://mixlr.com/hirokoinkobe/
http://mixlr.com/leica328q/

OTHER INFO:
Venue capacity – 55,000

SOURCES:
Source1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
5:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Kyocera Dome
〒550-0023 大阪府大阪市西区千代崎3丁目中2−中2番1号
Osaka, MF9G+MC Japan
+ Google Map
Phone:
+81 6-6586-0106
Website:
https://www.kyoceradome-osaka.jp/