Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Tokyo (Saitama) #1

January 25 @ 4:00 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform for night #1 at
Saitama Super Arena in Tokyo (Saitama), Japan.

TIME:
6:00pm-8:00pm JST (Tokyo)
4:00am-6:00am EST (NYC)
(doors open 4pm JST, 2am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/leicafe/
http://mixlr.com/leica328q/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Capacity – 37,000

SOURCES:
Source1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
January 25
Time:
4:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Saitama Super Arena
8 Shintoshin, Chuo Ward
Saitama, 330-9111 Japan
+ Google Map
Phone:
+81 48-601-1122
Website:
saitama-arena.co.jp