Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Tokyo (Saitama) #2

January 26 @ 3:00 am EST

Queen + Adam Lambert perform for night #2 at
Saitama Super Arena in Tokyo (Saitama), Japan.

TIME:
5:00pm-7:00pm JST (Tokyo)
3:00am-5:00am EST (NYC)
(doors open 3pm JST, 1am EST)
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/hirokoinkobe/
http://mixlr.com/leicafe/
http://mixlr.com/leica328q/
http://mixlr.com/wild_wind/

OTHER INFO:
Venue Capacity – 37,000

SOURCES:
Source1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4 | Source 5 | Source 6

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
3:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Saitama Super Arena
8 Shintoshin, Chuo Ward
Saitama, 330-9111 Japan
+ Google Map
Phone:
+81 48-601-1122
Website:
saitama-arena.co.jp