Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert: QAL Vancouver

July 10 @ 11:00 pm EDT

Click here to learn more

Queen + Adam Lambert
The Rhapsody Tour
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4
Source 5 | Source 6 | Source 7 | Source 8

TIMES:
8:00pm-10:00pm PDT – Vancouver
11:00pm-1:00am EDT – New York
(Doors open 7:00pm PDT, 10:00pm EDT)

CLOCKS:
World Clock

STREAMS:
http://mixlr.com/lexilane/

OTHER INFO:
Seating Map
Venue Capacity – 19,000 for concerts
Venue Facebook
Venue Instagram
Venue Twitter

TICKETS:
Adam Facebook Ticket Links
Adam Fan Club Ticket Links
Queen Online Ticket Links

QUEEN’S INFO:
Queen Facebook
Queen Twitter
Queen Website
Queen YouTube
Brian May Instagram
Brian May Twitter
Brian May Website
Roger Taylor Instagram
Roger Taylor Twitter
Roger Taylor Website

ADAM’S INFO:
Facebook
Instagram
Official Fan Club
Official Website
Shazam
Snapchat (adamlambert)
Soundcloud
Spotify
Twitter
YouTube

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
11:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Rogers Arena
800 Griffiths Way
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6G1 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 604-899-7400
Website:
rogersarena.com

Pin It on Pinterest