Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Private Event: Microsoft Inspire

July 17, 2019 @ 11:59 pm EDT

Microsoft Inspire Convention
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Las Vegas, Nevada

Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4

This is a private corporate event open only to
Microsoft partners and employees. QAL will
perform as the headliners for their “One
Celebration” on July 17, the last night
of their annual conference July 14-18.

The “One Celebration” where QAL
is performing takes place at the
Las Vegas Festival Grounds.

TIMES:
QAL Performance
Begins around 9:00pm PDT, 12:00am EDT
Entire Event
8:00pm-11:00pm PDT
11:00pm-2:00am EDT

CLOCK:
World Clock – QAL

OTHER INFO
MS Partner Corporate Facebook
MS Partner US Facebook
MS Partner US Twitter
MS Partner US YouTube
MS Partner UK Twitter
MS Partner UK YouTube

Details

Date:
July 17, 2019
Time:
11:59 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(702) 632-7777