Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Televised: The Oscars

February 24 @ 8:00 pm EST

The 91st Academy Awards
at the Dolby Theatre
(Channel ABC)

Source 1 | Source 2 | Source 3 | Source 4
Source 5 | Source 6 | Source 7 | Source 8
Source 9 | Source 10 | Source 11

Queen + Adam Lambert will perform
at the opening of the show!

TIMES:
Both red carpet pre-shows are televised
ABC Red Carpet Pre-Show
3:30pm-5:00pm PST
6:30pm-8:00pm EST
E! Red Carpet Pre-Show
2:00pm-4:30pm PST
5:00pm-7:30pm EST
ABC Oscar Awards
5:00pm-8:00pm PST
8:00pm-11:00pm EST

CLOCKS:
World Clock – ABC Red Carpet Pre-Show
World Clock – E! Red Carpet Pre-Show
World Clock – ABC Oscar Awards
World Clock – Twitter Red Carpet Live Stream
Check local listings to confirm TV times and
to check for TV broadcasts outside of U.S.

STREAMS:
Official live stream for red carpet:
https://twitter.com/TheAcademy/
Check social media links below for
other possible red carpet streams

Fan stream for red carpet and awards:
https://www.pscp.tv/glambertparty1/1ypKdObrrLrxW
This stream via @glambertparty will show the full
Red Carpet Pre-Show on E! and the Awards on ABC

Other possible stream options:
ABC Channel – http://123tvgo.com/watch/abc/
ABC Channel – https://www.firstonetv.live/Live/United-States-(USA)/ABC–83
E! Channel – http://123tvgo.com/watch/e-network/

Broadcast Providers:
U.S. provider options
International provider options

OTHER INFO:
The Academy Facebook
The Academy Instagram
The Academy Twitter
ABC Network Facebook
ABC Network Instagram
ABC Network Twitter
E!News Facebook
E!News Instagram
E!News Twitter
Good Morning America Facebook
Good Morning America Instagram
Good Morning America Twitter

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
8:00 pm
Event Category:

Pin It on Pinterest